This site was designed by Collective Minds

Photos: Roos Aldershof, Marcel van der Burg, Michel Claus, Luuk Kramer, Floris Lok, John Lewis Marshall, Ton van Namen, Rien van Rijthoven, George Steinmetz and John Grundlach / Flying Holland.


The information in this website is reserved for general information purposes only.

While we observe the utmost care in compiling and maintaining the information on this website, Monteflore is unable to guarantee that this information is complete, up-to-date and/or accurate. Monteflore therefore accepts no liability for any direct or indirect damage that is the result of the use of, the reliance on or acts that are the result of the information included on this website.

The third party websites to which the hyperlinks on this Website refer are not monitored, made and/or maintained by Monteflore. Monteflore therefore accepts no liability for the content of the linked websites.

This website and its content are protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. Save for personal and non-commercial use, no part of this website or its content may be copied, stored in an automated database, or made public, in any form or in any manner, either electronically, or mechanically, by means of photocopying, recording or in any other manner, without Monteflore’s prior approval.